Solotech Inc. Toronto

324 Horner Avenue, Unit A,
Toronto, ON M8W 1Z3

Tel: 416.259.3500
Fax: 416.259.3520
Map and Directions
FTP Site

Have you found any of our equipment? Please contact Adam Boyle.

Want to contact Solotech's Sales and Integration Team? Follow through to our www.solotech.com contacts page.

Adam Boyle Adam Boyle
Operations Manager
x2231
416.892.9245
adam.boyle@solotech.com
Anu Kulkarni Anu Kulkarni
Administrative Coordinator
x2266 anu.khulkarni@solotech.com
Anne Luu Anne Luu
Financial Controller
x2263 anne.luu@solotech.com
Avesta Sarhadi Avesta Sarhadi
Accounting
x2236 avesta.sarhadi@solotech.com
Jim Davis Jim Davis
Intercompany Video Coordinator
x2229 jim.davis@solotech.com
Jennifer McCubbin
Intercompany Staging/Soft Goods/Rigging Coordinator
x2243 jennifer.mccubbin@solotech.com
Derek Brassard
Intercompany Lighting Coordinator
x2257 derek.brassard@solotech.com
Dan McLean Jr.
Intercompany Audio Coordinator
x2276 dan.mcleanjr@solotech.com
Paul Ezers Paul Ezers
Account Manager
x2222
416.523.9023
paul.ezers@solotech.com
Marc Stevenson Marc Stevenson
Account Manager
x2235
416.435.1318
marc.stevenson@solotech.com
Brett Davidson Brett Davidson
Account Manager
x2224
416.709.5833
brett.davidson@solotech.com
Greg Wilkie Greg Wilkie
Account Manager
x2246
416.578.7801
greg.wilkie@solotech.com
Robert Kennedy Robert Kennedy
Account Manager
416.738.3499 robert.kennedy@solotech.com
Martin Kyncl Martin Kyncl
Lighting Department Supervisor
x2234
647.773.3205
martin.kyncl@solotech.com
Mike Hainge Mike Hainge
Video Department Supervisor
x2239 mike.hainge@solotech.com
Frank Cianni Frank Cianni
Senior Video Specialist
x2227
416.737.4022
frank.cianni@solotech.com
Collin Barratt Collin Barratt
Senior Video Specialist
x2243
416.707.8839
collin.barratt@solotech.com
Ric Jones Ric Jones
Senior Video Specialist
x2248 ric.jones@solotech.com
Quincy Yip Quincy Yip
Video Specialist
quincy.yip@solotech.com
Luc Dube Luc Dube
Video Specialist
luc.dube@solotech.com
Nathan Potts-Halpin Nathan Potts-Halpin
Senior Video Technician / Technical Drawings
x2250 npotts-halpin@solotech.com
Max Kinsella Max Kinsella
Video Technician
x2264 max.kinsella@solotech.com
Yolanda Do Yolanda Do
Lighting Technician
x2226 yolanda.do@solotech.com
Alexis Roy Alexis Roy
Lighting Technician
x2226 alexis.roy@solotech.com
Jessica Bellamy-Royds Jessica Bellamy-Royds
Lighting Technician
x2226 jessica.bellamy-royds@solotech.com
John Lacina John Lacina
Senior Audio Engineer
x2256 john.lacina@solotech.com
Phil Hornung Phil Hornung
Senior Audio Engineer
x2254 phil.hornung@solotech.com
Adrian Sterling Adrian Sterling
Senior Audio Engineer
x2255 adrian.sterling@solotech.com
Dave Alderdice Dave Alderdice
Audio Department Supervisor
x2269 dave.alderdice@solotech.com
Telford Wilson Telford Wilson
Rigging Specialist
telford.wilson@solotech.com
Tony Brand Tony Brand
Equipment Service Engineer
x2253 tony.brand@solotech.com
Tom Robertson Tom Robertson
Media and IT
x2221 tom.robertson@solotech.com
Sergio Amaral Sergio Amaral
Information Technology
x2238 sergio.amaral@solotech.com
Joshua Jayne Joshua Jayne
IT / Computer Programmer Analyst
x2242 josh.jayne@solotech.com
Lucas Thurston Lucas Thurston
Computer Maintenance Technician
  lucas.thurston@solotech.com
Deanna Brown Deanna Brown
Soft Goods Production Supervisor
x2241
416.346.2609
deanna.brown@solotech.com
Meghan Stepka Meghan Stepka
Soft Goods Production Assistant Supervisor
x2240 meghan.stepka@solotech.com
Janet Lau Janet Lau
Seamstress
janet.lau@solotech.com
Michelle Connolly Michelle Connolly
Seamstress
mconnolly@solotech.com
Allison Sosnoski Allison Sosnoski
Seamstress
allison.sosnoski@solotech.com
Orenda Cahill Orenda Cahill
Soft Goods Rental Supervisor
x2265 orenda.cahill@solotech.com
Mark Malins Mark Malins
Shipping & Receiving Dock Supervisor
x2271 mark.malins@solotech.com
Beau Bomberry Beau Bomberry
Warehouse Clerk
x2268 beau.bomberry@solotech.com
Mike Overend
Warehouse Clerk
x2268 mike.overend@solotech.com
Chris McLymont Chris McLymont
Rigging & Staging
x2247 chris.mclymont@solotech.com
Ken Heron Ken Heron
Driver
  ken.heron@solotech.com
Valerie Lockyer Valerie Lockyer
Driver
  valerie.lockyer@solotech.com
John Bain John Bain
Driver
  john.bain@solotech.com